Daily Blessings

Throughout this fertility journey, no matter how much life has thrown at me, I will remember my blessings & affirmations each day.

Stay the course

I have a lot of friends going through some tough times today. Its hard to hear friends are sick, sad, frustrated, etc and feel compassion for them without getting down in the dumps yourself.  I have to remain positive & upbeat. I’m CD10 today and have to stay focused and relaxed. 

So, I was looking for jobs on Craigslist and it gave me a chuckle.  Saw an ad for professional nude models wanted….clicked on it… read it….but saw “no compensation” and decided  i was out! I’m not getting naked for free.  🙂

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

