Daily Blessings

Throughout this fertility journey, no matter how much life has thrown at me, I will remember my blessings & affirmations each day.

Mantra

My body is not a lemon. I am love. I am perfection.

This is my new mantra. I tried it out at acupuncture today & it worked quite well. I’m thankful I’ve been able to train myself to relax and remain focused. I have the books mentioned in the “Recommendations” tab to thank for this.  I figure its never too early to prepare my mind for birth & my idea of an ideal birth experience.  This also keeps me focused on the goal at hand, which is a successful pregnancy.  (Ya, its a little “cart before the horse” syndrome)…

Ovulation should be happening soon, in the next week. I’m still feeling calm and carefree about this ttc cycle. Hopefully the rest of my life gets the memo…

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

