Daily Blessings

Throughout this fertility journey, no matter how much life has thrown at me, I will remember my blessings & affirmations each day.

2 Years…

Its been 2 years today since my 2nd miscarriage. I am having a really hard time with life in general today. Last night, my DH and I had an altercation about sex, I had an emotional breakdown in the bathroom for an hour, and nothing was resolved. TTC is SO hard. No one tells you this though, when you start. Health Class makes it seem like if you look at a penis, you will be pregnant. This is how it works on ” 16 & Pregnant ” when 16 y/o boys actually HAVE a sex drive and 16 year old girls are young and healthy. but this isn’t how it happens in MY life. We TTCers give our whole beings and souls over to conceive our precious baby.  It is a lonely journey.  Men will NEVER understand the sacrifices we make.  Why is this so hard?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

