Daily Blessings

Throughout this fertility journey, no matter how much life has thrown at me, I will remember my blessings & affirmations each day.

Positive thoughts reap positive results…

I’d like to bring back the quote from an earlier post, because today I need it. Also, I’m adding a new one to the mix. {I have modified the first quote}

Worrying will not change or affect the outcome, which is already decided by God.

You become what you think about. Negative thoughts reap negative results. If you think positive thoughts, you will get positive results.

Since Friday, I seem to have lost some of my peace & calm. My acupuncture session last week was great, calming, positive. Then the “hormones” started to creep in and with the onset of a couple crappy days, I lost my Zen. I’ve been reading my childbirth, meditation, etc books each night, eating right, but can’t seem to get back in the right mindset yet. I’m not stressed in the slightest though. So today I am thankful for the quotes above which have resurfaced at the right time.  Also for decaf green tea, in moderation of course. 🙂

9dpo.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

