Daily Blessings

Throughout this fertility journey, no matter how much life has thrown at me, I will remember my blessings & affirmations each day.

CD5

News, news, news: CD5, lovely AF is on her way out of the building, which means this is my last day of the fish food!  My DH went and got his SA done on Friday (thank you Jesus), so FX the results are given to us on Monday. Starting tomorrow, I’ll be doing the castor oil packs recommend by my acupuncturist. I’m excited about this for several reasons. 1) its holistic and isn’t going to harm my body 2) its easy & cheap 3) I think its really going to help. Here’s a link to a YouTube video on castor oil packs:

Castor Oil Packs Video

On a side note, I’m thankful its a bright & sunny (warm too) day. Unfortunately, with my DH zonked out still because of his eye surgery meds, we aren’t enjoying it much :/

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

