Daily Blessings

Throughout this fertility journey, no matter how much life has thrown at me, I will remember my blessings & affirmations each day.

CD21

*sigh*

CD21

I am in desperate need to revisit my mantras.

Things are not exactly going as I had planned this cycle. “Planned” isn’t exactly even the correct word….not going normally. Nothing about this cycle is typical as compared to basically every cycle I’ve had. I’m CD21 now and still haven’t confirmed ovulation. My signs & symptoms looked great – I even thought I was going to O early this month. I had 2 rounds of +opks [one group is pictured in a previous post], but still no distinct temp rise. 

Well, today I want to tell FF and my BBT to suck it.  Hopefully they will not be offended & will understand my annoyance and  disappointment. We can all regroup for my June cycle and make-up then.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

