Daily Blessings

Throughout this fertility journey, no matter how much life has thrown at me, I will remember my blessings & affirmations each day.

CD3 & alone time

With my better half out of town for 2 weeks, the first thing I did (and always do) is get groceries and make a nice dinner for myself. My hubs doesn’t always like the things I eat, so I tend to cook food he prefers. Tonight I made chicken-wrapped arugala & goat cheese, couscous & a small salad.

image

See the link to the recipe below

I am no food photographer, but trust me on this… it was delicious. But now I’m regretting not getting any chocolate or sweets since AF (aunt flow) is still here and messing with my lady cravings. So yes, I am CD3 and my thermometer is hiding in my drawer where it will remain this month. I’m taking my NeevoDHA, aspirin & Reishi only. I feel good about it…..thus far.

I’m going to enjoy reruns of  ‘Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia’ & snag a cookie from the freezer.

Recipe link

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

