Daily Blessings

Throughout this fertility journey, no matter how much life has thrown at me, I will remember my blessings & affirmations each day.

CD17 & family

First off, a special hello and thank you to my new & old subscribers. It touches my heart to have you follow me in my life path.

My husband came home Friday & this time, distance definitely made the grow fonder. I used to say, “distance makes the heart grow fungus…” I think mini breaks from your spouse are usually beneficial. Its the long breaks that tend to cultivate the fungus.

Life has been somewhat relaxed lately, especially in the TTC world. I’ve just been over it. On Saturday, we will pack our bags (and pets) and head out to visit family for a little less than 2 weeks. Its going to be hot as hades around here, so it’ll be a nice break.

Spending time away from responsibilities and relaxing is what we need. No thinking about TTC will be allowed!

I have my 2nd opinion / consult with the new OB/GYN the week we arrive home. I’m looking forward to this. I sometimes feel like an elderly person who looks forward to their weekly outings to the doctors. {Insert chuckle} I’m still considering the LAP (laprascopy), but the timing of the surgery will prove to be difficult.

I’m CD17 today and think I ovulated. We’ll see what tomorrow’s temperature brings, then I’ll be stashing the BBT in the night stand once again. Please, wish me luck and send good vibes.

XO

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “CD17 & family

  1. Best of luck to you!! ‚̧

Leave a Reply

