Daily Blessings

Throughout this fertility journey, no matter how much life has thrown at me, I will remember my blessings & affirmations each day.

Elephants & Donkeys

My husband loves Fox News. I do not love Fox News. He argues that Fox news is not Republican news. He’s clearly in denial. I am not a super political person, as I take no joy in arguing and being yelled at by people with strong political opinions. Opinions, of course, meaning the truth lol. I am not left-wing. I am not right-wing. I refer to myself as a Republicat, mainly to irk my husband and those around me. (That’s a Democrat + Republican hybrid). I have the uncanny ability to see and identify with all sides of the issues. I feel like I can put myself in everyone’s shoes and see everyone’s view point. Thus why I am not a good political debating buddy.

I’m sure I am not the only person with this issue at home. I want to yell, “Stop raising my blood pressure!” Can’t we all just hug, be fair & use common sense? {{Hugs a tree}}

Today, I am thankful for Clomid, because its side effects are miniscule compared to Fox News & Bill O’Reilly.

***disclaimer*** I love Republicans. I married one.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Elephants & Donkeys

  1. everythingilluminate on said:

    I agree…with everything that you said! 🙂

Leave a Reply

