Daily Blessings

Throughout this fertility journey, no matter how much life has thrown at me, I will remember my blessings & affirmations each day.

Baby Buys

I am all about a good deal. I don’t like paying full price for things if I can help it. Obviously this isn’t always possible, but when it is… its magic. Today, I spent $27 on the following future baby items:

image

waterproof pads for the co-sleeper and changing table & binkies

The binks were not on sale (sad) but my husband has been wanting to get some for the mini. The pads however were on sale. I don’t see us using a crib until later, so I thought these smaller pads were a better idea.

image

gowns & sleepers...

image

Once Upon A Child buys

These clothes were $2.50 each and two of them were 50% off. I have one mama friend who loves gowns & one who loves the sleep sacks. Manipulating snaps @ night in the dark doesn’t seem sensible to me, so I’m opting for zippers or gowns.

Our future mini already has swag and he or she hasn’t even popped out of an ovary yet. That’s pretty pimp if you ask me.

More baby buys blogs to come

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

