Daily Blessings

Throughout this fertility journey, no matter how much life has thrown at me, I will remember my blessings & affirmations each day.

My Fertility Yoga Routine

**Thank you Yoga 4 Fertility for letting me borrow these pictures 🙂

image
image

image

image

image

If you don’t own a bolster, use 2 bed pillows. This is what I use and it works pretty well. You may also need to add one for your head. Legs Up The Wall is my favorite by far. I really suggest it to anyone, TTC or not. It promotes circulation to your ute and all those important organs. Plus its great for lower back pain.

image

side view of Legs Up The Wall

I do this “routine” in my bedroom, dark is good, with the door shut so no one {including furry & curious friends} bothers me.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

