Daily Blessings

Throughout this fertility journey, no matter how much life has thrown at me, I will remember my blessings & affirmations each day.

Laying Low

The last week has been a whirlwind, and it’s just the beginning. 

I’ve been packing slowly for weeks. We’ve been in process of moving since Tuesday (which is always a joy) AND I got the new doctor & 2 month gameplan for future baby. Whew! We’ve been slowly moving boxes to the new house every day, while in the back of my mind I am semi-careful not to lift heavy things “just in case.”  I’ve been in a deep cleaning psychosis at the new home today. {{ I am a self-admitted cleaning freak }}  If I don’t clean it myself, I can’t believe it’s actually clean.  If something looks clean doesn’t mean it is!  Or sanitary!  Meanwhile, my husband is attending a rigorous 2 week school, so he’s next to worthless by the time he gets home. (Shh don’t tell him I said this). 

This weekend I will be working my tushie off while keeping my mind off of all things TTC.   This is good for both my tushie and my sanity, which is constantly in a state of flux. Looking forward to time sloooooowing down a bit soon.  It flies by so quick for some aspects, yet drags painfully slow for others ❤

 

Til next time

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

