Daily Blessings

Throughout this fertility journey, no matter how much life has thrown at me, I will remember my blessings & affirmations each day.

CD8, Hysteroscopy & Patience

So, I have 10% battery left on the laptop so I have to keep this concise.

I haven’t been around & have no valid reasons why. Just haven’t been in the “blogging” mood. I’ve dealt & moved past the last miscarriage and am looking towards the future. I had my hysterosonobiopsygram 🙂 last Wednesday. I was drugged to high heaven which was amazing. I felt nothing before, during or afterwards. I am very thankful to my RE’s office for this.

So structurally my uterus, endometrium (lining) & fallopian tubes all looked good & normal. (celebrations!) Very good news in that department. I am waiting for the culture results & the endometrial biopsy results. I assume I will get those during my BIG FOLLOW UP on October 9th. October 9th looms over my head like this weird little grey cloud…

So because my hystero was performed on CD3, I asked if we had the goahead to TTC naturally this cycle. Doc gave me the OK. My dear friend shipped me some femara (or BMF = black market femara) to use this month. Love her. So my ovaries are a’rollin and I am praying. Perhaps we will have a successful pregnancy with this medicine + the others I have to take after ovulation time… (progesterone, estrogen, lovenox) Maybe this will be OUR month.

As always, only time, luck, & patience will tell.

7% battery… So today, I am thankful for the people who have gotten me through the last month.

xo

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

