Daily Blessings

Throughout this fertility journey, no matter how much life has thrown at me, I will remember my blessings & affirmations each day.

Another Day

I’m lying in my bed, half asleep & I’m typing on my phone. It’s working really slowly… It’s about 2 letters behind while I type, so I feel like I’m drunk typing. Today I was thankful for nice, warm weather without rain. I’m thankful for getting caught up on my sleep & for the bizarro dreams I always have, even if they end bad. I dreamt I had a young baby and then newborn twins. The remainder of that dream was jacked up but I’ll hold on to the good part. I’m thankful it’s 10:25 because that’s a special number I always see everywhere, and it reminds me God is with me & to think of something I’m grateful for. I’m grateful for another day. 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

