Daily Blessings

Throughout this fertility journey, no matter how much life has thrown at me, I will remember my blessings & affirmations each day.

Let’s Support One Another

2013-bloggers-challenge-badge2
As Infertility Awareness Week continues, I wanted to share a bit more helpful information I’ve been seeing with the community here. Resolve has posted links to the first batch of Bloggers Unite entries… And I am happy to see some familiar faces on the list. I think it’s very important that we not only support each other as a community, but learn from each other. Infertility is such a deep, twisted maze and finding answers can seem impossible at times. I know I can attest to the vast amount of knowledge I’ve gained from the blogs of others. I always say, you have to be your own health advocate. No one knows your body better than you.

http://www.resolve.org/national-infertility-awareness-week/2013-join-the-movement-blog-posts-page-1.html <— Here’s that link.

I challenge you to subscribe / follow just 1 new blogger today. Heck, or go crazy & follow ALL of them!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

