Daily Blessings

Throughout this fertility journey, no matter how much life has thrown at me, I will remember my blessings & affirmations each day.

CD 6

Cycle Day 6 and my dear friend AF is coming to an end. It came, it saw, it conquered, and it was relatively uneventful. I find this surprisingly reassuring.

Now, what do I do next?

I think the answer is nothing… yet.

Under recommendations, I can’t do anything TTC-related until 6 months after my beta reached 0, which puts me into late-November. So that gives me a few months to get healthy and somewhat back to normal. Whatever the heck normal is.

I know I’ll change my mind a hundred times between now & then, so we’ll just see what tomorrow holds.

xx

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “CD 6

  1. I think this time to get back to you is going to be so good for you in the long run, hang in there. xoxo

Leave a Reply

